Tuesday, 12 January 2016


Title: Angel's Halo: Reclaimed
Series: Angel's Halo MC #4
Author: Terri Anne Browning
Genre: Contemporary Romance
 Release Date: January 12, 2016


Felicity Bolton finally feels like she has moved on with her life. She misses her friends and family back in Creswell Springs, but now she has new friends—a new family. She has found the peace that she lost the night she lost her unborn child. She would do anything to protect her newfound family, even if that meant facing the devil himself.

The minute Jet Hannigan walks back into her life that’s exactly what she has to do.

Jet Hannigan is officially a free man. With his parole lifted he can finally do what he's been aching to do, go after the only woman who will ever own his heart. He's known where she is for months and has been impatiently waiting for the day he could reclaim her. What he wasn't excepting was to have to pull out the big guns and blackmail her into returning to Creswell Springs with him. With everything going on with Flick's boss, and the media circus surrounding the chaos, Jet thought the safest place for her was home where he and his brothers could protect her.

Instead he brings her home to a war zone.

Purchase Links



Review: Angel's Halo Book 1
Review: Angle's Halo Book 2 Entangled
Review: Angel's Halo Book 3 Guardian Angel
Review: Angel's Halo Book 4 Reclaimed
Written by: Terri Anne Browning
Stars:  5 *****

Wow, just wow...From the beginning of book 1 to the end of book 4 I was hooked and you will be too.  THIS IS MUST READ SERIES you will not be disappointed!
All the books in this series run consecutively and you MUST start with Book 1 order of reading: Angel's Halo, Entangled, Guardian Angel and Reclaimed (I hope more is to come).  I loved all of the books from the very first line to the very last in each book.  I will warn you that each book is not a stand alone and you do need to read them all and read them in order. You get several story lines in all of the books and it actually works.  With that being said you will love all of them.  I love that Terri brings all of the characters together, they interact with each other through out the entire book.  She weaves them together like no other. 

You have Raven Hannigan and Bash Reid.  Raven is the only girl of the Hannigan's, you have her brothers Jet, Hawk, Raider and Colt, then you have Felicity "Flick" Bolton who is Raven's best friend, then you have Matt and Tanner Reid who are like brothers to Bash, but are actually his cousins, you also have Willa who is the daughter of another MC and is connected to Bash and Spider who is the clubs enforcer and Bash's best friend and several more people are introduced.  She also intertwines the guys and gals from The Rockers series (another must read).  Then of course you have the originals which everyone looks up to Uncle Jack, Uncle Chaz and Uncle George and you meet Gracie.   She goes through some Hell but as you see she will come out stronger.  I think Gracie is my favorite so far.  You will get some surprises as you turn the pages.  Terri really keeps you intrigued and keeps you turning the pages.  

The series starts off with Raven and Bash's story who have been in love with each other since Raven was a teenager, Bash comes back to help the MC out since Jet is in jail.  They need to have a President and Bash comes back to fill that role and to claim his girl.   Gracie comes along and Hawk is just taken with her after they meet under horrible circumstances. Flick and Jet have a connection as does Willa and Spider.  All the books have some twist and turns that keep you turning the pages.  Terri intertwines the characters and keeps you guessing what will happen next.  She moves from one couple to the other and keeps the story flowing.  Each one of the women in this series have a take charge kick ass attitude. I love how Terri writes and I couldn't stop reading.  All of the books are packed full of great writing. I will say a few times I wanted to smack Raven, she did sometimes act like a spoiled child, but thankfully she came back around...Flick gave me some moments too, but with her I came around as well and believe you will.

As you continue through the series each book reveals more and more and each book ends with you wanting more.  I'm glad I got the opportunity to read them all together from the first book to the fourth.  You will enjoy this series.  So now that all 4 books are up for grabs, I recommend you go and one click them all and make sure you have time to just start from the very first to the fourth book in the HALO ANGEL'S MC Series. 

Terri Anne Browning does not disappoint and I can not wait for more about this family.  Angel's Halo MC series is an awesome series and it is written fantastically.

I wrote a review for all of them in one to share with you that the books are fantastically written and are all 5 star reads and I couldn't come up with a way to write a review for each individual book because the series was written in away that if I gave a review for each one I would ruin some of each story line that was in the next book.  I do not like to give spoilers in reviews.  I believe you should read the book and find out for yourself. 

I'm sure more is to come as some of the guys have stories to be told and I can not wait to grab them as they are released!!! 

I can not say enough about this series other than in my opinion its awe-inspiring and go and get them.

Happy reading!!!

Reviewed by: Patti Craft for Book Loving Fairy Blog 

Also Available




Author Bio

Terri Anne Browning is the USA TODAY bestselling author of The Rocker...Series. She started writing her own novellas at the age of sixteen, forcing her sister to be her one woman fan club. Now she has a few more fans and a lot more passion for writing. Reese: A Safe Haven Novella was her first Indie published book. The Rocker That Holds Me changed the tables and kicked off The Rocker... series featuring the sinfully delicious members of Demon's Wings. The Rocker... Series has since expanded to OtherWorld with Axton Cage and his band members. Terri Anne lives in Virginia with her husband, their three children, and a loveable Olde English Bulldog named Link.

Author Links



No comments:

Post a Comment